Marquee Hire Links

Marquee Venues


Joe Wattys      Web: www.joewattys.com/

Delphi Mountain Resort      Web: www.delphimountainresort.com

Aran Island Hotel     Web: www.aranislandshotel.com

Ross Castle, Galway    Web: www.rosscastle.com

 


Catering

Catered For You      Web: www.cateredforyou.net

Connemara cooks     Web: www.connemaracooks.com


Florist

Avant-Garde       Web: www.avantgarde.ie



Catering Equipment Hire 

All Affiars Catering Hire      Web: www.allaffairshire.com

Higgins Furniture Hire     Web: www.higgins.ie

Vogue Events     Web: www.vogueevents.net

Pretty Plates    Web:  www.prettyplates.ie


Limo Hire

Web: www.connaughtlimos.com


Party Planners

Westport Party Planners      Web: www.westportpartyplanners.com

 

Music & Entertainment 
 

Mystic Force (professional Irish Dance)      Web: www.mysticforce.ie
  

Real Music Management     Web: www.rmm.ie
 

Paddy - 087 9202993
Available for all parties

Dazzle Disco     Web: www.dazzledisco.com

SaFire     Web: safireweddingband.town.ie/pages/235

Fun Casino Hire    Web:  www.premierfuncasino.com

 

Bouncy Castles

Jumping Jacks  Tel: 086 3383913  Web:jjbouncycastles.com/


Photographers & Video

Abaca Photography     Web: www.abacaphotography.com

 

Wedding Favours and Invitations

Wedding-Favours-Invitations       Web:  www.weddingfavoursinvitations.com


Fridge Trailers for hire

Team Refridgeration   Web:  www.teamrefrigeration.co.uk

 

Awnings

Terapin   Web:  www.terapin.com